Welcome! Here It Is!

Thank you for visiting my blog. This is something that I have been wanting to do for quite some time. It is my intention to utilize this as an avenue  to post impactful information regarding the health of you and your family and the health of our beloved nation.

Please feel free to give me your feedback – good and bad. Also, please help me by leaving your comments and telling me what topics you would prefer that I cover. Everyone has their own individual needs and requirements. I feel that a major part of my job and duty is to assist you in your journey through this life in any way that am able. I will be posting as often as possible – so check back often.

Doc Hand

5 Responses to “Welcome! Here It Is!”

  1. Lois Fazzese Says:

    I think this website is very informative I Liked it, would like to know more about fibro malagia and neurolapathy…thanks doc…

  2. Angela (Giglia) Caruso Says:

    Hey Dr. Hand! Bravo! Love this blog site. I can see this is going to be a success! There can be a lot of information shared here, a lot of myths cleared up, and a chance for people to feel in control of their health programs, without having to be at the mercy of the traditional medical profession! I for one, will be back to check this out! Good luck!!

  3. Marion Marasco Says:

    Great Job Doc!!!! It was an easy, quick read yet full of pertinent information!! I have been taking my vitamin D religiously…thanks to you and am on my way to daily magnesium!!! Look forward to next blog!! (and my formula 1 & 2 info) What would we all do without you??????????????

  4. Angela (Giglia) Caruso Says:

    Dr. Hand, you’ve done it again! You’ve expressed in simple to understand language, what I think many people have been thinking all along about the health situation of this nation, and the world. People are becoming more and more suspicious of these super strong strains of viruses/flus/etc…and what role the government plays. I kid you not, when I say that I had a conversation with a co-worker about this swine flu epidemic 20 minutes before I got your email about this blog, and she expressed that she feels the government has something to do with this…scary. And yes, I would like to know, in your opinion, what we should “stock up” on besides Silver, to help us fight what’s ahead. Thank you again! You’re a beacon of light, in this ever darkening world!! 🙂

  5. Lois Fazzese Says:

    BRAVO !!! A WONDERFUL BLOG AND I CERTAINLY BELIEVE WHAT YOU HAVE SAID HERE BECAUSE THESE HAVE BEEN MY FEELINGS FOR A LONG LONG TIME. YOU ARE A TRUE HUMANATARIAN, AND A VERY INFORMATIVE ONE AT THAT. PLEASE CONTINUE TO KEEP US UPDATED AND POSTED ON THIS EVIL COMPONANT TO THE WORLD WE LIVE IN. ALSO WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHAT I CAN STOCK UP ON TO HELP MYSELF AND MY FAMILY.

    THANKS AGAIN DOC..

Leave a Reply

