Doc Says These Are A “Must See” To Understand The Swine Flu Deception

Doc here: I just received these video links regarding what I believe is the absolute best ‘timeline’ and information regarding the whole immunization debacle – how this so-called pandemic came about – who’s behind it all and what we might expect to happen very soon. Look – this is about your life and liberty and the safety of your loved ones. In my estimation – from what I have seen and read thus far – this Spanish nun – yes, I said ‘nun’ – who has credentials up the wazoo – has produced the best cohesive explanation of how this all came about – in a timeline manner – and what we may all expect to occur. The videos are in spanish with subtitles – a bit annoying, I know –  but they will be more than well worth it for the information that she presents so well. Please pass this on to all you know – the more informed the populace is – the less likely that we all will suffer the consequences of ignorance. Comments are urged – even if simply to tell me you passed this blog link to others. Thank you!

Each video – 6 in all – is approximately 10 minutes in length:

Part 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0JqQyl09zQ

Part 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jAmbOrVxMBo&feature=related

Part 3: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TqOqo-Zo6Ao&NR=1

Part 4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K-Ea_yCuL34&feature=related

Part 5: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sMgH27Jly7k&feature=related

Part 6: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A9_A588mqH0&feature=related

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Doc Says These Are A “Must See” To Understand The Swine Flu Deception”

  1. rrashall Says:

    Hey thanks for this. I’m watching this right now and will be posting these links to my blog: pathstolymerecovery.wordpress.com

  2. enoughspin Says:

    Thank you very much for the link. This may be exactly what I’m looking for. I’ve been following the swine flu since it erupted in April but have only just started a blog in exasperation at not having a wider forum to share the informatoin I’ve accumulated. I’m now jumping into the middle without being able to share the back story, which as you know is crucial.

    I’ve been trying to find a concise summary that has some credibility. Unfortunately too many sources are too easily dismissed as conspiracy theories, even though their content is sound, because of the alarmist manner in which they are presented.

    I’ve only watched the first clip so far and the sister has given an an excellent introduction and background – all the things I wish I’d recorded as I came across them earlier this year. I’ll watching the rest and if they prove just as good will post them on my blog, as this might just be the credible background summary I’ve been hoping to find.

    • dochand Says:

      Doc here: You are quite welcome. Please post in as many venues as you can – we need to get this out there!

Leave a Reply

